WEEK 23

Law of Least Effort :

Instinctively I got some reluctance… Least effort ? Acceptance ? What’s that ?

Edith, no useless exercise in MKE, go ahead !

Week 23 is one of the closest to the Commencement. I would like to share with you where MKE was able to lead me.

September 2018, I started with a mindset to be definitively improved. Feeling of failure and blockings stuck within. I looked forward to starting my extaordinary journey.

As a good pupil, doing all the requirements, I was like someone sick who takes medicines and watchs where come the results from. Week after week, amazingly,  gradually, I started to FEEL something new. My look upon situations, upon people started to change. How was that possible that I never saw all I was discovering ?

Reading, sitting, masterminding, I had to make decision regarding my future. 59 years old, no time to be wasted for anything, except my happiness and serenity. As an answer from the Univers, the company I has been working for during 18 years proposed  a termination agreement that could allow me to quit. That solution occured naturally… I obviously knew that it was the solution. The Human Ressources department was taking in charge… I could look ahead and follow my new path.

I felt confident, starting to prepare my new life. But things are not always the way they look. I found out that the company’s Human Ressources was betraying (common fact actually). Then started a long and painful struggle. Had I to change my mind and stay ?

I decided to quit, despite the dirty (no other word comes) agreement they were preparing. Confident in the Univers, I could not imagine even ONE SECOND that I had reached that point without any reason but only the fact that something better was waiting for me. People around me were amazed to look at me so serene and happy. They did not know what my armure was ! My new Blue Print was planting its roots deeply enough to make me feel strong. Much work, much within struggles, nothing easy, but I held on, hung up to my faith.

Yet months of doubt still present. For sure, I knew that I would lose money at the end… but no sorrow, no regret, only this wonderful feeling of freedom, smiling gratefully looking at the Sky.

MKE became more intense with every week, more exercises, more tools, more knowledge about our infinite power, MKE was taking me over unknown frontiers, my frontiers, my limits. Focused on the work, I took my time to every requirement. Lucky to have a great Tribe, we could follow the progression of each of us.

Meanwhile, life was going on, with family issues and a long tough period with deaths and sadness. Losing friends and family members is an ordeal. I had to put into action what MKE was teaching me. Despite sitting, reading, tears could not be refrained, and old blue print suddenly strong again overwhelmed me with doubt, fear and sadness. Edith, no more work, no more money, what did you do ? The fight was as intense as a magic fight between Harry Potter and Voldemort. Who could imagine what I was living ? Alone against my worst ennemy, I had to succeed, no way, it was a survival matter ! No support from my environment : « Edith is trying a new weird training… we hope it will not be a disaster… only 6 months, but she is focused on… she will be back to us after ».

Struggling with the language (I chose to write in english and not in french), with digitals (not very used to…), I held on, hung to my faith.

My daughter started to see some changes (Mom, you are the same, but there is something different), my husband (something changed, do you still love me ? where the changes will lead you ?), my friends (something is different, you look much more serene, at one with yourself, go ahead Edith, MKE suits you).

Gratefully looking at my new me… Edith I love you !

March 2019… we travel to Africa for 12 days. A camp without electricity in a lost bush. Extraordinary experience far from civilisation, a wild parenthesis.

No connexion, no internet. I will miss the 2 last sessions ! How will I do ? The «Commencement» is already there… I need the replays of the 2 last sessions!!!  I know I need them ! I will need them to be completed.

Law of Least Effort : Acceptance of the situation. Responsability and Defenselessness.

Standing on the threshold of my new life… Edith go ahead !

 

Peace

4 thoughts on “WEEK 23”

Leave a comment